My mom only had one eye. …完形填空及答案解析_英语_百年教学网
百年教学网欢迎您!
| | | | | | | |
您现在的位置:&&>>&&>>&&>>&&>>&正文
My&mom&only&had&one&eye.&…完形填空及答案解析
&&&热&&&&&★★★★
My&mom&only&had&one&eye.&…完形填空及答案解析
作者: 文章来源: 点击数: 更新时间: 15:24:45
VI. 【2013辽宁鞍山】完形填空 (每题1分,共10分)My mom only had one eye. I hated her.There was one day during primary school when my mom came to say hello to me. How could she 61&& this to me? I threw her a hateful look and ran out. The next day one of my classmates said, "EEEE,' your mom only has one eye!" I wanted my mom to just disappear (消失)'from my life. I told her that day, "If you're only making others laugh at me, why don't you just&& 62& ?" My mom was silent... I didn't&& 63&& to think about what 1 had said, because I was full of anger.I wanted out of that&& 64&& ,and have nothing to do with her. I studied hard and went to Korea.&& 65&& 1 had my own family. 1 was happy with my life and my children.One day, my mom to visit me. When she stood by the door, my children laughed. I shouted at&& 66&&& ,“How dare you come to my house and scare (惊吓) my children!' GET .OUT OF HERE! NOW!!!" My mom quietly answered," Oh, I'm so sorry. I may have gotten the wrong&& 67& ," and she went away.One day, I came back for a school reunion (聚会). My neighbors saw me and told me my mom died. They& 68&& me a letter.My dearest son,I think of you all the time.... I'm sorry that I was an embarrassment to you when you were growing up.You see....when you were very little, you got into an accident, and lost your eye. As a mother, I couldn't&& 69&& you having to grow up with one eye. So I gave you mine. I was so&& 70&& of my son who was seeing a whole new world for me, in my place, with that eye.With all my love to you,Your mother(&&& ) 61. A. say&&&&&&& B. do&&&&&&& C. explain&&&&&&&&&& D. throw(&&& ) 62. A. come&&&&& B. leave&&&&& C. die&&&&&&&&&&&&&& D. start(&&& ) 63. A. stop&&&&&& B. need&&&&&& C. want&&&&&&&&&&&& D. care(&&& ) 64. A. school&&&& B. class&&&&&& C. hospital&&&&&&&&&& D. house(