用18onlygirls enjoy meoften spend free air写一篇作文

关于ment on fashion这个题目写一篇 120-150字的英文作文...-55BBS 我爱购物网
&&&关于ment on fashion这个题目写一篇 120-150字的英文作
关于ment on fashion这个题目写一篇 120-150字的英文作文...
Train as a model
In this day and age,it is not uncommon to hear that lots of news about some successful .
First and foremost,my dream is to become a famous , to change my hair style and to
buy some beautiful and fashionable clothes. It goes
saying ,I usually
TV programmes about
Added to the above, I am sure that i
be a competent model!I am a graduate and got a diplomafrom a fashion . Our iedas of fashion can be exchanged so that i can
my horizon and get theopportunities to learn ho be a good model!It is no doubt that my inter-personal skills and co-operation skills can be enhanced though communicating
other models.I'm sure that I
try my best to learn .Train as a model is such a meaningful task for me !
's more ,if I could enter the course ,I hope that I can learn more special things,for instance,cat,dance,pose
,no one can deny that beauty is important to any girls .I also hope that I can become more beautiful after joining the course.
By and large , train as a model is a challenge and an unforgetable experience for me .Of coures!I
put all my effort and attention in this course and believe that I can
the competition through my personal quality and
attiude .Thank you.
时尚美容远大购物中心华堂商场丰联广场
8条其他回答
The term "fashion" usually applies to a prevailing mode of expression, but quite often applies to a personal mode of expression that may or may not apply to all. Inherent in the term is the idea that the mode
change more quickly than the culture as a . The terms "fashionable" and "unfashionable" are employed to describe
someone or something fits inq
the current popular mode of expression. The term "fashion" is frequently used in a positive sense, as a synonym for glamour and style. In this sense, fashions are a sort of communal art, through