英语六级翻译翻译()急急急

英语翻译急急急急!!!!!_百度知道
英语翻译急急急急!!!!!
我叫Mary Smith .我是12岁。我在北京第二中学。我在七年级八班。我是一个英国女孩。我能互发皋菏薤孤鸽酞龚喀讲汉语讲得很好。我的汉语老师是Miss xie。我们非常喜欢她,她是一个好老师。我叫Sally。我有一个妹妹,但是我没有一个弟弟。我喜欢做运动。我每天做运动。我有很多的体育收藏品。你喜欢做运动吗?你每天做运动吗?(注:大小写区分)
My name is Mary Smith, and I'm 12 years old.I'm a student in Class 8, Grade 7, Beijin No.2 Middle School. I'm a British girl, but I can speak Chinese quite well. My Chinese teacher is Miss Xie. We all like her, since she's pretty good. I'm Sally. I have a sister but no brother. I like spor互发皋菏薤孤鸽酞龚喀ts and I do a lot everyday. I have tons of collections about sports. Do you like sports? Do you do sports everyday? 九年义务教育的英语吗? 好怀念啊~
其他类似问题
英语翻译的相关知识
其他5条回答
my name is mary smith. i am 12 years old.i am studying in beijing no.2 middle school now amd i am in class 8 grade 7. i am a girl from england. i can speak chinese very well. my chinese teacher is miss xie.we all love her very much because she is a real good teacher.-------------互发皋菏薤孤鸽酞龚喀-------------------------------------------my name is sally.i have a sister but no brother actually.i love doing sports.i do sports every day and i have many sport collection.do you like to do sports? do you play sport every day?
my name is mary smith, i'm 12 years old. i'm studying in beijing no.2 middle school, and i'm in class 8 grade 7. i'm a british girl, and i can speak mandarin as well. my chinese teacher is miss xie, we all like her very much, she's a good teacher.my name is sally, i got a sister but no brothers. i like sports very much and i do it everyday. i have many souvenirs of all kind of sports. do u like sports? and do you do it everyday?
My name is Mary Smith. I'm 12 years old.I come from Beijing No.2 Middle School, in Class 8 Grade 7