they haven't redactedd upon the instructions p

文档分类:
在线文档经过高度压缩,下载原文更清晰。
淘豆网网友近日为您收集整理了关于2015年电大开放英语3完整版考试必备小抄的文档,希望对您的工作和学习有所帮助。以下是文档介绍:2015年电大开放英语3完整版考试必备小抄 1电大英语 3 期末考试小抄第一部分交际用语1.– I haven't seen Belly for 10 years.(B)B. Neither have I2.– What subjects are you studying?(C )C. I'm studying philosophy3.– I wonder if you could help me.( D)D. Of course4.– Hurry up. The lecture begins at 2:00.(A )A. Don't worry. We've got 20 minutes5.- David, you've been losing your temper over nothing lately.(C)C. I’m sorry. I shouldn’t have blown up like that6.– Excuse me, I didn't mean to bother you.(C)C. That's quit(来源:淘豆网[/p-7337972.html])e all right7.– Thanks a lot. You've gone to so much trouble.(A)A. It's no trouble at all8.– I've ordered pizza and salad. What else doyou want?(C)C. A beer is fine for me. I'm not hungry yet9.– What would you like, tea or coffee?(B)B. Coffee, please10.– Hello, could I speak to Don please?(D)D. Who's speaking11.– May I help you, madam?(D)D. Yes, I'd like 2 kilos of oranges12.– Nice weather, isn't it?(C)C. Yes, it is13.– Mu(来源:淘豆网[/p-7337972.html])st I do the washing-up tonight?(B)B. Leave it if you're exhausted14.– Could you tell me where Mr. Lake is?(B)B. At the office15.– Do you like watching football matches?(D)D. Football? No. It's a waste of time16. — Hello, Sally. How’s everything?(D)D. Just so-so17 — Excuse me, would you lend me your calculator?(A)A. Certainly. Here you are18. — I don’t like the spots programs on Sundays.(B)B. Neither do I19. — What’s the problem, Harry? (D)D.(来源:淘豆网[/p-7337972.html]) I can’t remember where I left my glasses20 — What kind of TV program do you like best?(C)C. It’s hard to say, actually21. --What about going for a walk?(A)A. Why not? A good idea22. — I think the