热卖大片12345678910最新上映12345678910
Mr.Darcy and Prince Charming singing.
4 人认为非常好听
被评为“好听”的歌将被顶到首页第一个位置
lady come down
第一次推荐  
STWebPlayer
下载ST手机版( / )
Lyrics from film soundtrack &The Importance of Being Earnest&-------------------------------------------------------------(Rupert Everett and Algy, Colin Firth as Jack)Rupert:&& After you dear boy.Colin:&&&&Oh no after you.Rupert:&& No, no, no, do go first I'm not really good at the high bits. &&&&&&&&&&I'm much better low.Colin:&&&&Oh we'll see... Hm hm hm hmmRupert:&& 1 2. and!Colin:&&&&The western wind is blowing fair&&&&&&&&&&Across the dark Aegean SeaRupert:&& And at the secret marble stair&&&&&&&&&&My Tyrian galley waits for theeTogether: Come down, the purple sail is spread&&&&&&&&&&The watchman sleeps within the town&&&&&&&&&&Oh leave thy lily flowerbed&&&&&&&&&&Oh lady mine, come down(Chorus:)Together: Come down&&&&&&&&&&Lady come down&&&&&&&&&&Come down&&&&&&&&&&Lady come down,&&&&&&&&&&Oh Lady come down&&&&&&&&&&She will not come I know her well&&&&&&&&&&Of lover's vows she hath no care&&&&&&&&&&And little good a man can tell&&&&&&&&&&Of one so cruel and so fairColin:&&&&True love is but a woman's toy&&&&&&&&&&They never know their lover's painRupert:&& And I who loved as loves a boy&&&&&&&&&&Must love in vainTogether: Must love in vain&&&&&&&&&&Come down&&&&&&&&&&Lady come down&&&&&&&&&&Come down&&&&&&&&&&Lady come downColin:&&&&I think your high notes may have damaged our chances old boy. &&&&&&&&&&You do want them to come down don't you?Rupert:&& Well she is never gonna come down if you're singing like &&&&&&&&&&that. You're completely out of tuneColin:&&&&How dare youRupert:&& I'll take this bitColin:&&&&you leave this to me. You go lie down aroundRupert:&& no I'll take this bitColin:&&&&out of my way I'm coming throughRupert:&& go easy, my dear fellowColin:&&&&COME DOOOOOWWWNNN&&&&&&&&&&Come down&&&&&&&&&&Lady come down (Rupert: Jack, you're messing it more) __&&&&&&&&&&Come down&&&&&&&&&&Lady come downCo