we have met beforeclasses__7:40__the morning

Dear Su Wen,
&&& Thank you for your e-mail. Your school life is very interesting. I hope I can go to visit you soon. Now I would like to tell you something about my school life in China.
&&& I am a middle school student. I have to go to school from Monday to Friday. Classes usually begin at 7:30. First I do some reading. Then I have four classes in the morning and three classes in the afternoon. My favorite subject is computer. I can't watch TV because I have a lot of homework to do. On Saturday and Sunday morning I get up late because I'm too tired. But last year I was in a primary school(小学). I didn't go to school so early. I often watched TV in the evening because I wasn't so busy. I didn't have to get up so early.
&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&& Yours,
&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&& Wang Hai
&&& 根据短文内容,判断正(T)误(F)
1.Su Wen's school life is very interesting.
2.Wang Hai is a middle school student.
3.Classes usually begin at 8:00 in Wang Hai's school.
4.Su Wen's favorite subject is computer.
5.There are three classes in the morning and four classes in the afternoon.
6.Wang Hai can't watch TV because he has a lot of homework to do.