以“如何才能成为受欢迎的人”为题的英语作文翻译100词左右 带翻译

求一篇英语作文.与如何学好英语有关,提一些有关听说读写方面的建议.100词左右.带翻译.
求一篇英语作文.与如何学好英语有关,提一些有关听说读写方面的建议.100词左右.带翻译.
&Nowadays,the English is becoming more and more important . There are many different ways to learn English well. For example, these are my ways to study English. First,we have to make a hard decision to study English well and never give it up. Second we must do all the homework that the teachers told us on time. Third, we should read some English books and buy some exercise books to study. Then, we can ask our classmates or teachers when we come across some hard problems. Don&t be afraid of making mistakes. Finally, we must stick these everyday
提问者 的感言:谢谢你帮了我大忙!
相关知识等待您来回答
外语领域专家请以my dream为题写一篇英语作文,80词左右,一定要带翻译_百度知道
请以my dream为题写一篇英语作文,80词左右,一定要带翻译
现在进行时要求、一般将来时、现在完成时。一般现在时。、一般过去时。:必须用上
我有更好的答案
按默认排序
i have changed a lot which leads my dream of being a teacher .i used to be a naughty student ,以便将来我的梦想成真。在我的老师的帮助下。我相信我的梦想一定会实现的  ,because i like to be with young people I's help,因为我喜欢和年轻人在一起  我很勤奋.i am sure i will realizemy dream.
我的梦想是成为一名教师;m working hard now
my dream will
come true in the future .with my teacher&#39My dream is to be a teacher。  我过去是个淘气的学生,我已经改变了  这导致了我做一名教师的梦想
My dreanm is to be a doctor.Now,I'm trying my best to make it come true.But my mom don't want me to do it,because I've never done something patiently.but I think I will be successed.我的梦想是当一名医生,现在我正在为这个梦想而努力,但是我的妈妈不想我干这一行,因为我从来没有耐心的做过某件事。但是我相信我会成功的。
是高中的?
其他类似问题
英语作文的相关知识
您可能关注的推广
等待您来回答
下载知道APP
随时随地咨询
出门在外也不愁急求一篇关于自信的作文100词左右的英语作文,带翻译 - 叫阿莫西中心 - 中国网络使得骄傲马戏中心!
急求一篇关于自信的作文100词左右的英语作文,带翻译
急求一篇关于自信的100词左右的英语作文,带翻译_百度知道
急求一篇关于自信的100词左右的英语作文,带翻译
希望能帮到你./English/yyxw/& target=&_blank&&/English/yyxw/这里有近千篇英语作文自己改动一下就行了·小学英语作文 ·初中英语作文 ·高中英语作文 ·大学英语作文 ·稳晶顿断塥登候沦考研英语作文 ·中考英语作文 ·高考英语作文 ·#$英语四级作文 ·英语写作资料 · ~GRE作文 ·留学文书写作 ·雅思考试作文 ·英语六级作文 &a href=&http://www://www
其他类似问题
英语作文的相关知识
按默认排序
其他1条回答