文档格式:DOC|
浏览次数:23|
上传日期: 10:46:53|
下载积分:
该用户还上传了这些文档
官方公共微信
下载文档:2014外研版小学英语三年级上册复习资料.DOC初中英语语法_百度知道
初中英语语法
to do句型的要像定语从句求初中英语常梗管凰攮好锦钦的句型语法和词语语法(人教版)不要短语比如ill只能做表语不能做定语而sick可以比如形容词修饰不定代词要后置比如like+doing&#47,现在完成时什么的都详细说说马上中考了,先谢谢
提问者采纳
run-running, ch.m、现在进行时 表示动词在此时正在发生或进行就使用进行时态:watches,如下. What’s your first name.e) There isn’She’s Helen, waits,构成如下, sing-singing:study-studies. Can you play the piano? At five o’clock. (连系动词) c) I want a sweat like this:I can play the piano, he isn’t: 一)一般在词后加s? I like action movies and comedies。如. ⑦ 问地方 Where’s my backpack, write-writing? She isn’t a worker?) It’s a quarter to ten a. b) Yes. (=There’s no cat here. b) Don’t hurry. ② 问种类 What kind of movies do you like,它有? b) Can I help you, hurry-hurries。如:spell-spelling? ⑥ 问时间 What’s the time. (be动词) b) He looks very young.陈述句 肯定陈述句 a) This is a book. What time do you usually get up:put-putting. (There be结构) 否定陈述句 a) These aren’t their books? I can see some broccoli. ④ 问方式 How do&#47? I’m a teacher. How do we contact you. 15 问电话号码 What’s your phone number? He is well&#47、时态 1? It’s a pencil case。如, let-letting, dances. d) No. ⑨ 问人物 Who’. (实义动词) d) I can bring some things to school. 17 问职业(身份) What do you do, hurry-hurrying. c) No? Peter and Emma、经常性的或长期性的动作时使用一般现在时:comes。如? 回答 It’s big. 2, she isn’t. b) They don’t look nice! c) Come in. Who are Lisa and Tim talking to? c) Does she like salad. 否定回答. Are they listening the pop music, spells, Rick? It’s big D&#47:00,动词要使用分词形式. 2) 选择疑问句 Is the table big or small? ⑩ 问东西 What’s this&#47. 12 问哪一个 Which do you like? They’re 15 dollars:She’s a worker, talks. b) Let’s learn English? Gina doesn’t have a watch? He’s watching TV:plays. Is she a worker,不能用原形, buys 四)以o结尾加es? It’s 576-8349. c) Kate doesn’t go to No. What else can you see in the picture。如? They are light blue? e) Is she reading, she does? They don’t want to eat any tomatoes. Gfine,动词应该像名词的单数变动词那样加s, please. 11问姓名 What’s your aunt’s name, have-having 三)以重读闭音节结尾且一个元音字母+一个辅音字母(注意除开字