请问bus no. 16读法,以及No.41middlethe magic school bus的读法

I am a middle school student.Every day I go to school by bus."I stood up to let this lady sit down,"icried."I don't care what you did.If this seat is free,I can sit here and no one can stop me.I've bought my ticket,too!"the man said.All the passenger_百度作业帮
I am a middle school student.Every day I go to school by bus."I stood up to let this lady sit down,"icried."I don't care what you did.If this seat is free,I can sit here and no one can stop me.I've bought my ticket,too!"the man said.All the passenger
I am a middle school student.Every day I go to school by bus."I stood up to let this lady sit down,"icried."I don't care what you did.If this seat is free,I can sit here and no one can stop me.I've bought my ticket,too!"the man said.All the passengers were angry with the rude young man.Several of them insisted that he should give up the seat,but he refused.Ten minutes later the young man wanted to get off the bus,but two very strong men blocked his way and wouldn't let him get out of his seat."Too bad,"one of the men said."Just stay where you are,"the other one said."If you like this seat so much,you can sit there and enjoy it!"The rude young man tried to push his way through but faled.In the end he had to sit there sadly until the bus reached the terminus.做过此文章的人求判断正误
我是一名中学生,我每天坐公共汽车上学.“我站起来好让这位女士坐下,”我叫道.“我不在意你做了什么.如果这个座位没有人坐,我就可以坐在这里,没有人可以阻止我.我还带了我的车票!”那男人说.所有的乘客都对这个无礼的年轻人感到愤怒.其中的几个坚持说他应该放弃这个车位,但他拒绝了.十分钟后,那男人想要下车,但是两个身材高大的人挡住了他的去路,不让他离开车位.“真是糟糕啊,”两人之中的一个说.“就呆在你现在在的地方吧,”另一个人说道,“如果你很喜欢这个座位,就坐在这里好好享受吧!”那个无礼的男人尝试从那两人的阻拦下逃离,却没能成功.最终,他只好无奈地坐在那里直到公交车到达终点站.望采纳!
我是一名中学生,每天坐公共汽车上学。
我是个中学生,我每天坐公车去上学。英语作文on foot:5人 by car:10人 by bike:25人 by bus:10人 by subway:少于5人参考词汇:way 方式;environment 环境要求:60词左右,短文开头已给出,不计入总次数.I'm Zhao Min from No.1 Middle School.Let me tell you how _百度作业帮