mysell高中英语作文连接词50词

一篇介绍自己的英语作文_百度知道
一篇介绍自己的英语作文
喜欢什么颜色Mysell.介绍自己包括家里人,喜欢吃什么
提问者采纳
I am a student .My father is a XX(你爸爸的职业),my mother and I,there is my father.She likes to eat XX.His favorite color is XX.He likes eating XX.She likes XX.My mother is a XX.He works hard.I am XX(你的年龄) years old .In my family.I am from XXMy name is XXX(你的名字)
提问者评价
其他类似问题
英语作文的相关知识
您可能关注的推广
等待您来回答
下载知道APP
随时随地咨询
出门在外也不愁my bedroom英语作文 50词 三段式_百度知道
my bedroom英语作文 50词 三段式
提问者采纳
I often write and draw pictures on the board ,很多好的书都在书架上,我非常喜欢它,我经常写和画一些图片在黑板上. Come and have a look . I like the books very much ,一个书架和衣柜,哦。  它小而漂亮, a shelf and a closet . Do you like my bedroom, yes . Many good books are in the shelf ,那有一张大床  Look ,请你有告诉我你的卧室吗,书架也在衣柜旁边,过来看一看. There is a shelf near the closet too .  Oh ,我非常喜欢书, a small desk ,我有一个舒适的房间, please ?  看. I like it very much . The bed is near the desk . It’s small and nice ,你喜欢我的卧室吗, There is a big board on the wall ,是的, My bedroom is too beautiful , I have a nice room . Oh ,那有一个大的黑板在墙上,我的卧室是太漂亮了,一张小桌? Can you tell me about your beroom .  哦,床在桌子旁边.  There is a big bed
提问者评价
其他类似问题
按默认排序
其他2条回答
It is my favourite colour. My parents let me decide the colour of my room when they were renovating the house. Besides sleeping. My bedroom is light blue in coloured, i have a study table and a computer in my room, i put some of my favourite soft toys on the bed as well. It reminds me of the sky and the beautiful sea, i also do my homework and play computer games in the room. My bedroom has a big and comfortable bedThe favourite place in my house is my bedroom
来自:求助得到的回答
英语作文的相关知识
您可能关注的推广
等待您来回答
下载知道APP
随时随地咨询
出门在外也不愁2级水平my family英语作文50词_百度知道
2级水平my family英语作文50词
地my family英语作文50词快快快!!!!急用