以"old enemies never die"以看见为题的作文作文

以an old book为题写作文_作业帮
拍照搜题,秒出答案
以an old book为题写作文
以an old book为题写作文
an old book
I have an old book.This book is a mathematics book and it is give a lot of help for me.Firstly,I can study many new knowledges from this book.Secondly, I can study a new way which can hel...
an old book As a student, I like reading. I have read a lot of books. They not only broaden my horizons(视野)but also give me inspiration(灵感). My Life Story is my old book. My Life Story was written by ...以“ My father”为题的英语作文_英语书面表达_萌芽学习网
&|&&|&&|&&|&&|&&|&&|&&|&&|&&|&&|&&|&&|&&|&&|&
您现在的位置:&&>>&&>>&&>>&正文
以“ My&father”为题的英语作文
&&&&&&&&&&★★★
以“ My&father”为题的英语作文
作者:佚名 文章来源: 点击数: 更新时间: 10:37:35
在父亲节(6月16日)来临之际,请你根据下表提供的信息写一篇以“ My father”为题的英语作文,介绍其大体情况,并谈谈你对父亲的评价。
<FONT color=#
又高又胖,短头发,大眼睛
(数学)教师,(工作努力,上课活泼生动,深受学生喜爱)
诚实,善良
   1.80词左右。
    可以适当增加细节,使行文连贯。 
&My father
My father is a 40-year-old math teacher . He is tall and fat with short hair and big eyes . He always works hard . His classes are lively and interesting and deeply loved by his students .
My father is an honest and kind man . He often helps other children and me with our maths.
My father' s hobby is playing table tennis . We often play table tennis together at the weekends .
My father is not only a good father but also a good friend . I have learned a lot from him . I love my father very much .
文章录入:admin&&&&责任编辑:admin&
上一篇文章: 下一篇文章: 没有了
【字体: 】【】【】【】【】【】
  网友评论:(只显示最新10条。评论内容只代表网友观点,与本站立场无关!)以My friend为题的高中英语短篇作文_百度知道
以My friend为题的高中英语短篇作文
我有更好的答案
she has black hair: playing volleyball jump rope rubber band skipping ran to play table tennis and so on! Her 13 years old this year, big eyes and a cherry small mouth, mother is a teacher, there are a lot of hobbies, her house in yanchengI have a good friend, such as, her father is a doctor, she had a very happy family, her name is red, jiangsu China
Hello, everyone! My name is Xing Xiaoqing. You can call me Cherry.