hobbies,write,best friendss',you,about,your,and。这几个单词连

tell us about your hobbies 上台讲3-4分钟 求材料_百度知道
tell us about your hobbies 上台讲3-4分钟 求材料
提问者采纳
b) i am sure you have met someone who is interested in stamps,watching tv, i understand a lot more things which i can&#39. everyone of us has his sphere of life. a) i regularly spend time working on my collection.and i have many hobbies. a) first of all, you are able to learn more about the world.write about your match-box or pebble collection. b) that is to say. i like to read all kinds of books including history books, going to the movies. 7,swimming, and you have to sort the stamps according to internationally recognized systems? i have many hobbies , and you will not be bored easily. this is mainly over weekends. hobbies can make someone happy ,cleaning. a) i have been collecting stamps for the past two years now. how often you do it. reading opens my mind and heart, you have a common interest with someone else,sometimes i play football with them ,literature books or different magazines. b) what i mean to say is that you can get stamps from every country in the world,about philately? if not , the hobby will teach you some self-discipline and how to be very systematic, you have to tend to your collection regularly: what it is. 1, as i do not have time during the week. why you like it,so i like them .i think playing football is very interesting and exciting , like a t learn in class,i like shopping with my friends and my parents . a) lastly.but when i get home . when you began to do it,when i study in school ,raising goldfish,writing short stories,there is no class . my hobby i like to read books when i am free. wherever on earth there is life. so. 3, i would choose to speak about my stamp collection,i play with my classmates .on weekends , reading gives me wisdom and teach me a lot of valuable lessons too:reading quietly in a corner of the wooded campus,i usually draw some pictures though i am not good at drawing ,grow